Raw Desire

poetryTonight the rawness of desire teases me in its temptations.

A tempting to please you is wildly alive in a lust-filled fire.

A passion to pleasure you in the ways of carnal temptations.

Body pleasures with entwining in erotic love mixing kinky desires.

Us melting together in creating carnal love in its sensations.

Oh yes, coming, it`s coming to be a wildfire of desire. 

Raw lusty passion owning more than temptations.

Yes, tonight is raw desire.

Desires felt when touching me.

Desire when teasing the sweet lips of me.

Desire in drips seeping from me.

Desire in the sounds of heavy breaths belonging to me.

Desire playing as this heart race in me.

Desire so raw in needing, needing, and whoa – YES!

Deep, deeper.

Hard, harder.

Faster, go, go more.

Oh my…more.

More, more and oh my goo…YES!

Thank you. 

(( Raw Desire – WindWhisperer ))

One thought on “Raw Desire

Leave a comment