Carnal Sensuality

poetryI am the erotic intensity of love and lust energies. The energy of eternal carnal sensuality that flows in every essence of the romantic concept.

I am the kiss, every kiss.
I am the touch in all its weights and treats.
I am the breath that begs and blesses with teasings.
I am the lips that taste and tell of pleasures.
I am the eyes that speak without words.
I am the ears that wrap in the symphony of pleasure
I am the skin as the power of pleasures enjoys the play.
I am the racing pulses of heartbeats.
I am the sweat and payment of exhaustion.

I am the embrace of the emotional collection of pleasure.
I am the motion and penetration of building bliss.
I am the hesitation of building more.
I am that moment, the pleasure moment held

I am the whip`s snap, the heated sting and luscious pain.
I am the swat of spanking, the power and gift of its energies.
I am the tenderness of cuddling coupling with whispers.
I am the brush of a hand and the demand for sweetness.

I am the sensations in that exchange of energies.
I am the emotion in all that those essences possess.
I am the intellectual of erotic pleasure.
I am the soul entwining its mate in all its treasures.

I am that which is the erotic intensity of love and lust energies.
I am all that may be of pleasure.

(( Carnal Sensuality – WindWhisperer ))

Leave a comment